Data Deletion Steps

Telly is an app that uses facebook login as well as other third party login provisions. We save only the  data the users give us permission to access and save, and upon removal, we will remove all data gathered. Here is how a user can remove their data they have granted us to access

1. Go to your facebook account.

2. Once logged in, go toSettings and Privacy

3. Select Settings

4. Select Apps and Websites

5. Choose the option to remove Telly

6. Open the Telly app,

7. go to more menu (4th tab item)

8. Select delete account and follow the steps to delete your account.